Our Team



Adam Cube - Operations Manager

Phone: (909)358-4090

acube@bestcaprancho.com

Bahar Ebe - Loan Officer Assistant

Phone: (909)767-3232

bahar@bestcaprancho.com

Cesar Gomez-Martinez - Loan Officer Assistant

Phone: (909)358-4090 Ext. 8100

cesar@bestcaprancho.com

Diana Moldenhauer - Sr. Funder/Closer

Phone: (909)3212867

dianam@bestcaprancho.com

Gina Stoval - Loan Officer Assistant

Phone: (909)358-4090

gina@bestcaprancho.com

Grace Johnson - Processor

Phone: (909) 518-8006

gjohnson@bestcaprancho.com

Jamie Mitchel - Underwriter

Phone: (909)358-4090

jmichel@bestcaprancho.com

Kristin Stewart - Processor

Phone: (909)358-4090

kristin@bestcaprancho.com

Nayeli Martinez - Account Executive

Phone: (909) 258-6470

nayeli@bestcaprancho.com

Pilar Gomez - Processor

Phone: (909) - 358-4090

ggprocessing2@gmail.com

Rachel Epperson - Processor

Phone: (626) 253-6322

rachele@bestcaprancho.com

Ronald Herrador - Loan Officer Assistant

Phone: (909)358-4090 Ext. 2873

ronald@bestcaprancho.com

Stephanie Ruiz - Processor

Phone: (909)659-3665

stephanie@bestcaprancho.com

Yesenia Beltran - Human Resources

Phone: (657) 325-3552

yesenia@bestcaprancho.com