Loan Officers



Karamjeet Arneja

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2119846

Email: karamjeet@bestcaprancho.com

Phone: (909) 358-4090

Visit Website

Adam Cube

Loan Officer

NMLS# 292464

Email: acube@bestcaprancho.com

Phone: (909) 917-6916

Visit Website

Mark Fox

Loan Officer

NMLS# 348351

Email: mfox@bestcaprancho.com

Phone: (909) 268-1587

Visit Website

Ryan Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 326436

Email: brokerryan26@gmail.com

Phone: (909) 239-5966

Visit Website

Irfan Nazir

Loan Officer / Branch Manager

NMLS# 289598

Email: inazir@bestcaprancho.com

Phone: (909) 786-6763

Visit Website

Andrea Thais

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1359555

Email: athais@bestcaprancho.com

Phone: (909) 358-4090

Visit Website

Vance Vanevenhoven

Loan Officer

NMLS# 342656

Email: vance@myepimtg.com

Phone: (909) 851-0379

Visit Website

Maria Yabut

Loan Officer/ Sr. Loan Processor

NMLS# 1490502

Email: mariay@bestcaprancho.com

Phone: (909) 358-4090

Visit Website

Rhonda Zamarripa

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267025

Email: rhondaz@bestcaprancho.com

Phone: (951) 809-0647

Visit Website